The Long Journey

Peoples Earth Council

This is a story of Ariki rex denis of the family ainsley from Niu Tireni Aotearoa.

The Long Journey

05 April 2017

To Whom it may Concern

My name is rex denis of the family Ainsley. I am 65 years of age. I reside in Waihi, Nu Tireni -Aotearoa (New Zealand). I have been married for 42 years to Charmaine Ainsley nee-Bluegum, whom we have had 8 children and 32 grand children. I am writing this letter to let all people know of the struggle my wife and I have endured for the last 33 years, fighting for my lands back from people in authority, that have abused their power. I am of Maori and English descent. The heritage that should have been rightfully passed down to me and my family, I am still fighting for today. I have fought corruption throughout my journey. The evidence I have produced is…

View original post 2,134 more words

2 thoughts on “The Long Journey

  1. Sometimes the only solution is for Maori to physically occupy the land that has been stolen from them. This is what a local hapu is doing in Waitara. They are occupying their stolen land and growing potatoes on it.

Leave a Reply

