Cristina Sirca’s parting letter to Pope Francis

Perfectly stated, thank you; the truth shall indeed set us free in these times;

¶¶ The Gospel according to John, verse III, 19 And this is the condemnation, that light is come into the world, and men loved darkness rather than light, because their deeds were evil. 20 For every one that does evil, hates the light, neither comes to the light, lest his deeds should be reproved. 21 But he that does truth, comes to the light, that his deeds may be made manifest, that they are wrought in God.

Time for Popey to decide; no more fence-sitting and no more plausible deniability; in peace

OUR GREATER DESTINY

28 May 2016

Your most Holy Father,

I am addressing you as a Roman Catholic person of faith, mother of two wonderful girls, and also as a Romanian-American human rights activist who takes to heart some of the most critical issues of our time: the covert depopulation and coerced globalization agenda.

I have been in Rome since May 1st to support Kevin Galalae’s cause and have also been on a hunger strike for the first two weeks. Before I leave Rome at the end of this week, I would like to make my voice heard and let the Holy See know my position on these two very troubling issues.

I have dedicated most of my time in the last two years trying to bring my contribution to the Romanian American community and make a difference in the dire state of affairs of my home country, Romania. As I have done…

View original post 1,465 more words

One thought on “Cristina Sirca’s parting letter to Pope Francis

Leave a Reply

