Dee Corley: An independent observer: Witness to the fraudulent misrepresentation of a private criminal impersonation of a court of law.

A sad story, indeed; in peace

Scanned Retina - A Resource for the People!

March 19, 2016

Author: Dee Corley

I took a road trip this week from Georgia to West Virginia with a couple of local friends, one a long time independent journalist covering stories of fraud and injustice in our government. The other his companion, a phenomenal and tireless talent at supportive research. It was my second trip with them in a month to a state where I previously had never been before. I wasn’t sure why I was going, I just knew I was led to go and help support a man whom I didn’t know, but who seemed to stand for what I believe to be true and just. My awakening to this subject began a few years ago, and has rapidly increased over the past year or more. Now, I’m ready to do what I can, so with the opportunity I chose to show up.

Once there, I sat…

View original post 1,273 more words

Leave a Reply

