A Reader shares some well-researched info on Agenda 21. My deepest thanks. . . ~J

Pure evil. in peace

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

From a reader who references: Bix Weir: Obama Just Nationalized 1.8M Acres of Gold and Silver Land Deposits

I’d like this reader to know I thank him for staying with me on this, and that, BTW, it was dropped into spam, hopefully to be lost.  When they remove my right hand column they really don’t want my posts to be read, so I thank all those with deep interest for staying with me.

The reader shares some very interesting info:

I know there is an Agenda 21 video link here but I am not sure the true extent of Agenda 21 is really understood. I don’t pretend to understand it all. Agenda 21 recently renamed Agenda 2030 is a United Nations Plan and part of the Agenda of a New World Order, (NWO).

This NWO calls for “World Population to be maintained under 500.000 in perpetual balance with nature”
-Ref: Georgia GuideStones.

That’s…

View original post 673 more words

Leave a Reply

